Menu

Meet the National Dog Show Committee


Gary Withers Chairperson gmw@ihug.co.nz
Christine Wood Op's Manager mcwood@clear.net.nz
Stephen Meredith Show Manager meresm@xtra.co.nz
Jean Mcerlane Ring Set Up/Judges Support jean.mcerlane@xtra.co.nz
Karen Browning Obedience Show Manager raykaren@xtra.co.nz
Karla Magnus Satellite Show Coordinator karla.m@xtra.co.nz
Shirley Rolfe Stalls, Ribbon Sponsors, Schedule Planner isrolfe@ihug.co.nz
Gay Meredith Prelude Manager meresm@xtra.co.nz
Sally Main Obedience Show Support oldno7@xtra.co.nz
Sonia Nicholson Finance Manager sonia.nicholson@xtra.co.nz
Sue Mckendy Prizes suzanne.mckandry@api.net.nz
Rhonda Ward Groming Manager rhonda.labradors@gmail.com
Richard King Steward Manager garabellakennels@gmail.com
Gael Sharp Set Up / Breakdown Crew Leader calman.sharp@gmail.com
Meg Hamilton Advertising Support/ Dogs NZ Brand mhamilton@aa.co.nz
Gloria & Ken Landon Show Secretary thyme@xtra.co.nz
Peter Dunne NZKC Admin secretary@nzkc.org.nz





Pet friendly Accomodation


Looking for Accomodation

Pet friendly accommodation in the Auckland Area. See attached pdf for contact details.




Discounts available

Travelling to the National Dog Show 2017

Take advantage of our great Kennel Club Member only specials... Driver goes FREE

Visit here to book and get your discount.



dogsnz